Calendar

Please note that dates are subject to change.

The Guild will have a presence at events marked with **.

**15th-17th February 2018: Craft4Crafters, Westpoint, Exeter www.craft4crafters.co.uk

1st-4th March 2018: Knitting & Stitching Show, Olympia www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/spring

**3rd March 2018: Machine Knitting LIVE! Bournemouth www.machineknittingmonthly.net

8th-11th March 2018: Creative Craft Show, Glasgow, SEC www.ichfevents.co.uk

**15th-18th March 2018: Creative Craft Show, Birmingham, NEC www.ichfevents.co.uk

**7th-8th April 2018: Spring into Wool, Leeds www.springintowool.co.uk/

**8th April 2018: All Knitting Show, Nottingham www.machineknittingmonthly.net

12th-14th April 2018: Craft4Crafters, Shepton Mallet www.craft4crafters.co.uk

19th-21st April 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Excel, London www.ichfevents.co.uk

**28th-29th April 2018: Wonderwool Wales, Builth Wells www.wonderwoolwales.co.uk/home.html

12th-13th May 2018: Wool @ J13 Penkridge www.wool-j13.uk/

8th-9th June 2018: Crafting Live, Bolton www.craftinglive.co.uk/

9th June 2018: National Guild Day and AGM, Barton Hall, Horndean Technical College, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 9PQ

22nd-23rd June 2018: Woolfest, Cockermouth, Cumbria www.woolfest.co.uk/

29th June-1st July 2018: The Creative Craft Show, NEC, Birmingham www.ichfevents.co.uk

14th-15th July 2018: Crafting Live, Doncaster www.craftinglive.co.uk/

**28th-29th July 2018: Fibre East www.fibre-east.co.uk

10th-11th August 2018: The British Wool Show, York Auction Centre, York www.britishwool.net/

6th-8th September 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Manchester www.stitchandhobby.co.uk/manchester/autumn/

21st-22nd September 2018: Crafting Live, Stoneleigh Park, Coventry www.craftinglive.co.uk/

27th-30th September 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Westpoint, Exeter www.stitchandhobby.co.uk/exeter/autumn/

29th-30th September 2018: Yarn Dale, Skipton www.yarndale.co.uk

11th-14th October 2018: The Knitting & Stitching Show, Alexandra Palace www.alexandrapalace.com/whats-on/

13th-14th October 2018: Bakewell Wool Gathering www.bakewellwool.co.uk

18th-20th October 2018: Craft4Crafters, Shepton Mallet www.craft4crafters.co.uk

19th-20th October 2018: Crafting Live Peterborough www.craftinglive.co.uk/

21st October 2018: Leeds Knitting Show www.facebook.com/1935graceland

1st-4th November 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Birmingham NEC with Crafts for Christmas www.ichfevents.co.uk

10th November 2018: Festiwool, The Priory School, Hitchin www.festiwool.com

15th-17th November 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Excel, London www.stitchandhobby.co.uk/london/autumn

22nd-25th November 2018: The Knitting & Stitching Show, Harrogate www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/harrogate

22nd-23rd February 2019: Knit & Stitch It, Farnborough, Hants www.make-it.org.uk